Go to the U of M home page
School of Physics & Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Wiki

groups:core_us:groupmembers

Optics Design Group (November 2015)

  • Andrea Catalano; andrea.catalano@lpsc.in2p3.fr
  • Paolo DeBernardis; paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it
  • Jacques Delabrouille; jacques.delabrouille@gmail.com
  • Marco DePetris; Marco.DePetris@roma1.infn.it
  • Shaul Hanany; hanany@umn.edu
  • Bruno Maffei; Bruno.Maffei@manchester.ac.uk
  • Darragh Mccarthy; darragh.mccarthy@nuim.ie
  • Alessandro Monfardini; alessandro.monfardini@neel.cnrs.fr
  • Creidhe O'Sullivan; Creidhe.OSullivan@nuim.ie
  • Michel Piat; piat@apc.univ-paris7.fr
  • Neil Trappe; Neal.A.Trappe@nuim.ie
  • Karl Young; kyoung@astro.umn.edu
groups/core_us/groupmembers.txt · Last modified: 2015/11/22 10:34 by hanany