Go to the U of M home page
School of Physics & Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Wiki

groups:mmc:people

MMC People

Dan Dahlberg's Photo Professor E. Dan Dahlberg - Director dand@physics.spa.umn.edu Dan Dahlberg's Vita

Chuck Campbell's Photo Professor Charles E. Campbell chuck@physics.spa.umn.edu

HJ's Photo Hyuk-Jae Jang - Graduate Student jang@physics.umn.edu

Jim's Photo James Eckert - Visiting Professor jeckert@physics.umn.edu

Rich's Photo Richard Thomas - Visiting Scientist rthomas@physics.umn.edu

David Dahl's Photo David Dahl - Visiting Scholar from St.Oalf college dahl@stolaf.edu

David Caven's Photo David Caven - Undergraduate Student cave0029@umn.edu

Max's Photo Max Schuchard - Undergraduate Student schu1330@umn.edu

Brad's Photo Brad Froehle - Undergraduate Student froe0071@umn.edu

Adjallah's Photo Adjallah Yves Gbemonde - Graduate Student adjallah@physics.umn.edu

Gregory's Photo Gregory McKusky - Graduate Student mckusky@physics.umn.edu

Doug's Photo Doug Stone - Visiting Undergraduate Student stoned@stolaf.edu

Alumni Since 2002

Ilya's Photo Ilya Krivorotov - Ph.D 2002, Alumnus, now at Univ. of California, Irvine

Thomas' Photo Thomas Gredig in Southern France Thomas Gredig - Ph.D 2002, Alumnus, now at Univ. of California, SanDiego (www.ucsd.edu) tgredig@physics.umn.edu Thomas' Home Page

Heather's photo Heather Brown - Ph.D 2003, Alumnus brow0129@yahoo.com

Pete Eames's Photo Pete Eames - Ph.D Dec. 2003, Alumnus, Now at NVE (NonVolatile Electronics) Corp. eame0002@tc.umn.edu Pete's Home Page

Frank Hunte's Photo Frank Hunte - Ph.D July 2004, Alumnus now at Univ. of Wisconsin - River Falls fhunte@physics.spa.umn.edu

Ming's Photo Ming Yan - Ph.D July 2004, Alumnus now at Argonne Nat'l lab mingyan@physics.spa.umn.edu

groups/mmc/people.txt · Last modified: 2009/06/04 17:26 by clayton