User Tools

Site Tools


collab

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
collab [2015/03/31 02:47]
silvia.scorza
collab [2016/05/04 13:44] (current)
cooley
Line 9: Line 9:
 **PI & Co-PI'​s** **PI & Co-PI'​s**
   * Prisca Cushman, [[mailto: prisca@physics.umn.edu]],​ 612-626-8917,​(University of Minnesota) ​ AARM PI, Dark Matter   * Prisca Cushman, [[mailto: prisca@physics.umn.edu]],​ 612-626-8917,​(University of Minnesota) ​ AARM PI, Dark Matter
 +  * Jodi Cooley,​[[mailto:​ cooley@physics.smu.edu]],​214-768-4687,​ (SMU) AARM Co-PI, Dark Matter
   * Kara Keeter, [[mailto: kara.keeter@bhsu.edu]],​ 605-642-6490. AARM Co-PI      * Kara Keeter, [[mailto: kara.keeter@bhsu.edu]],​ 605-642-6490. AARM Co-PI   
   * Dongming Mei, [[mailto: dongming.mei@usd.edu]],​ 605-677-6124,​ AARM Co-PI, Dark Matter/​Double-Beta Decay, Low Background Counting   * Dongming Mei, [[mailto: dongming.mei@usd.edu]],​ 605-677-6124,​ AARM Co-PI, Dark Matter/​Double-Beta Decay, Low Background Counting
Line 72: Line 73:
   * Pia Loaiza, [[mailto: ploaiza@lsm.in2p3.fr]],​ (Laboratoire Souterrain de Modane, France)   * Pia Loaiza, [[mailto: ploaiza@lsm.in2p3.fr]],​ (Laboratoire Souterrain de Modane, France)
   * Neil Spooner, [[mailto: n.spooner@sheffield.ac.uk]],​ +44 (0)114 22 24422, (University of Sheffield, UK), Dark Matter, Neutrino physics and Astrophysics   * Neil Spooner, [[mailto: n.spooner@sheffield.ac.uk]],​ +44 (0)114 22 24422, (University of Sheffield, UK), Dark Matter, Neutrino physics and Astrophysics
- 
collab.txt · Last modified: 2016/05/04 13:44 by cooley