User Tools

Site Tools


dpf

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
dpf [2018/08/28 15:39]
ykkim [Membership (please keep your own details up to date)]
dpf [2019/05/24 13:46] (current)
sbutalla [Membership (please keep your own details up to date)]
Line 4: Line 4:
   * Young-Kee Kim (ex-officio) <​ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu>​ 773-633-5753   * Young-Kee Kim (ex-officio) <​ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu>​ 773-633-5753
   * Prisca Cushman (ex-officio) <​cushman@umn.edu>​ 612-483-1159   * Prisca Cushman (ex-officio) <​cushman@umn.edu>​ 612-483-1159
-  * Tao Han (ex-officio)+  * Tao Han (co-chair<​than@pitt.edu>​ 
 +  * Roger Rusack (co-chair) <​rusack@umn.edu>​ 612-483-3045
   * Bob Bernstein <​rhbob@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-2035 ​     ​   * Bob Bernstein <​rhbob@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-2035 ​     ​
-  * Tom Browder ​       ​+  * Tom Browder 
 +  * Stephen Butalla (graduate student representative) <​sbutalla2012@my.fit.edu>​ 941-769-0144 ​       
   * Jodi Cooley <​cooley@physics.smu.edu>​ 214-758-4687   * Jodi Cooley <​cooley@physics.smu.edu>​ 214-758-4687
   * Dmitri Denisov <​denisovd@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-3851 ​     ​   * Dmitri Denisov <​denisovd@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-3851 ​     ​
   * Tom Diehl   <​diehl@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-8307  ​   * Tom Diehl   <​diehl@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-8307  ​
   * Bertrand Echenard <​echenard@caltech.edu>​ 626-395-6674   * Bertrand Echenard <​echenard@caltech.edu>​ 626-395-6674
-  * Matt Graham ​+  * Matt Graham
   * Chris Hill <​chill@physics.osu.edu>​ 614-688-7512   * Chris Hill <​chill@physics.osu.edu>​ 614-688-7512
   * Mike Kordosky <​makordosky@wm.edu>​ 757-221-5522   * Mike Kordosky <​makordosky@wm.edu>​ 757-221-5522
Line 17: Line 19:
   * Kendall Mahn  ​   * Kendall Mahn  ​
   * Jim Olsen    * Jim Olsen 
 +  * John Orrell <​John.orrell@pnnl.gov>​ 509-375-1899
   * Stefano Profumo   * Stefano Profumo
-  * Roger Rusack 
   * Mayly Sanchez <​mayly.sanchez@iastate.edu>​ 515-294-4739   * Mayly Sanchez <​mayly.sanchez@iastate.edu>​ 515-294-4739
   * Stephen Sekula <​ssekula@smu.edu>​ 214-768-7832   * Stephen Sekula <​ssekula@smu.edu>​ 214-768-7832
   * Marc Sher <​mtsher@wm.edu> ​ 757-603-7359   * Marc Sher <​mtsher@wm.edu> ​ 757-603-7359
-  * Sheldon Stone  <​slstone@syr.edu>​+  * Sheldon Stone  <​slstone@syr.edu> ​315-877-8191
   * Matthew Szydagis <​mszydagis@albany.edu>​ 518-442-4549   * Matthew Szydagis <​mszydagis@albany.edu>​ 518-442-4549
   * Tim Tait <​ttait@uci.edu>​ 949-824-8304   * Tim Tait <​ttait@uci.edu>​ 949-824-8304
Line 32: Line 34:
   * **[[:​dpf:​Mission|Mission Discussion]] Discussion page for drafting out Mission Statement **   * **[[:​dpf:​Mission|Mission Discussion]] Discussion page for drafting out Mission Statement **
   * **[[:​dpf:​April|April Meeting]] How should we improve the APS April meeting for DPF? **   * **[[:​dpf:​April|April Meeting]] How should we improve the APS April meeting for DPF? **
- 
dpf.1535488749.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/08/28 15:39 by ykkim