User Tools

Site Tools


dpf

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
dpf [2018/08/28 15:24]
ykkim [Discussion Pages]
dpf [2018/08/28 15:39] (current)
ykkim [Membership (please keep your own details up to date)]
Line 2: Line 2:
 The working page for the DPF Program Committee. This is a temporary home until APS has the web tools we need. To reach us all, use <​dpf_program@fnal.com>​.  ​ The working page for the DPF Program Committee. This is a temporary home until APS has the web tools we need. To reach us all, use <​dpf_program@fnal.com>​.  ​
 ==== Membership (please keep your own details up to date) ==== ==== Membership (please keep your own details up to date) ====
 +  * Young-Kee Kim (ex-officio) <​ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu>​ 773-633-5753
   * Prisca Cushman (ex-officio) <​cushman@umn.edu>​ 612-483-1159   * Prisca Cushman (ex-officio) <​cushman@umn.edu>​ 612-483-1159
   * Tao Han (ex-officio)   * Tao Han (ex-officio)
-  * Young-Kee Kim (ex-officio) +  * Bob Bernstein <​rhbob@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-2035 ​      
-  *  ​Bob Bernstein <​rhbob@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-2035 ​      +  * Tom Browder ​        
-  *  Tom Browder ​        +  * Jodi Cooley <​cooley@physics.smu.edu>​ 214-758-4687 
-  *  Jodi Cooley <​cooley@physics.smu.edu>​ 214-758-4687 +  * Dmitri Denisov <​denisovd@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-3851 ​      
-  *  Dmitri Denisov <​denisovd@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-3851 ​      +  * Tom Diehl   <​diehl@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-8307 ​  
-  *  Tom Diehl   <​diehl@fnal.gov>​ 630-840-8307 ​  +  * Bertrand Echenard <​echenard@caltech.edu>​ 626-395-6674 
-  *  Bertrand Echenard <​echenard@caltech.edu>​ 626-395-6674 +  * Matt Graham  
-  *  Matt Graham  +  * Chris Hill <​chill@physics.osu.edu>​ 614-688-7512 
-  *  Chris Hill <​chill@physics.osu.edu>​ 614-688-7512 +  * Mike Kordosky <​makordosky@wm.edu>​ 757-221-5522 
-  *  Mike Kordosky <​makordosky@wm.edu>​ 757-221-5522 +  * Rafael Lang <​rafael@purdue.edu>​ 765-494-3048 
-  *  Rafael Lang <​rafael@purdue.edu>​ 765-494-3048 +  * Kendall Mahn   
-  *  Kendall Mahn   +  * Jim Olsen  
-  *  Jim Olsen  +  * Stefano Profumo 
-  *  Stefano Profumo +  * Roger Rusack 
-  *  Roger Rusack +  * Mayly Sanchez <​mayly.sanchez@iastate.edu>​ 515-294-4739 
-  *  Mayly Sanchez <​mayly.sanchez@iastate.edu>​ 515-294-4739 +  * Stephen Sekula <​ssekula@smu.edu>​ 214-768-7832
-  *  Stephen Sekula <​ssekula@smu.edu>​ 214-768-7832+
   * Marc Sher <​mtsher@wm.edu> ​ 757-603-7359   * Marc Sher <​mtsher@wm.edu> ​ 757-603-7359
-  *  Sheldon Stone  <​slstone@syr.edu>​ +  * Sheldon Stone  <​slstone@syr.edu>​ 
-  *  Matthew Szydagis <​mszydagis@albany.edu>​ 518-442-4549 +  * Matthew Szydagis <​mszydagis@albany.edu>​ 518-442-4549 
-  *  Tim Tait <​ttait@uci.edu>​ 949-824-8304 +  * Tim Tait <​ttait@uci.edu>​ 949-824-8304 
-  *  Mayda Velasco+  * Mayda Velasco
 ==== Discussion Pages ==== ==== Discussion Pages ====
   * **[[:​dpf:​meetings|Meeting Page]] Teleconference information,​ agendas and minutes **   * **[[:​dpf:​meetings|Meeting Page]] Teleconference information,​ agendas and minutes **
dpf.txt · Last modified: 2018/08/28 15:39 by ykkim