User Tools

Site Tools


meeting8participants
Name Email Institution
ARNQUIST, Isaac isaac.arnquist@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
AYYANGAR, Arjun ArjunAyyangar@yahoo.com South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Dr. BUNKER, Raymond raybunker@gmail.com South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Mr. CHEN, Yu ychen87@syr.edu Syracuse University
Dr. CHHAYA, KAMAL gscchikhli@gmail.com Government Science College, Chikhli-396521 , India
Prof. Cooley, Jodi cooley@physics.smu.edu SMU
Prof. Cushman, Prisca prisca@physics.umn.edu University of Minnesota
Prof. DATTA, Ushasi ushasi.dattapramanik@saha.ac.in Saha Institute Of Nuclear Physics
Prof. DETWILER, Jason jasondet@uw.edu University of Washington
Harton, John harton@lamar.colostate.edu Colorado State University
HEISE, Jaret jaret@sanfordlab.org SURF
Dr. HIME, Andrew andrew.hime@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Hoppe, Eric Eric.Hoppe@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. KRISKE, Richard kris0022@umn.edu University of Minnesota
Mr. LAZZARO, Andrea andrea.lazzaro@tum.de TU Munich
Prof. MACLELLAN, Ryan rfmaclellan@gmail.com University of South Dakota
Dr. MILLER, Eric ehmiller@unm.edu South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Reichenbacher, Juergen juergen.reichenbacher@sdmst.edu South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Mr. ROBINSON, Alan fbfree@uchicago.edu University of Chicago
Prof. SCHNEE, Richard richard.schnee@sdsmt.edu SDSMT
Dr. SCORZA, Silvia silvia.scorza@kit.edu KIT
Mr. SEYMOUR, Devon Devon_Seymour@brown.edu University of Maryland
Mr. STREET, Joseph jstreetphysics@gmail.com South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Mr. UPADHYAY, Ashwani Kumar ashwiniupadhyaya@rediffmail.com Chandrashekhar Center of Astrophysics & Astronomy Dhirpur Delhi-9 India
Dr. VILLANO, Anthony villaa@physics.umn.edu University of Minnesota
Mr. ZHU, Xiaoyu arcmandak@ucla.edu UCLA
meeting8participants.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/07 14:15 by admin