User Tools

Site Tools


prop12

People I sent the Dear Colleague Letter to

Name/Email Followup Responsibility Status
yefremen@utk.edu Prisca Received
rhenning@physics.unc.edu Richard received
eric.hoppe@pnnl.gov Prisca Trying to get letterhead permission
sonnensn@fnal.gov Prisca Received
Richard_Gaitskell@brown.edu DongMing/Prisca Received
ploaiza@lsm.in2p3.fr Jodi/Prisca received
akerib@phantom.phys.cwru.edu Ray received
mcouder@nd.edu Anthony received
Marco Selvi Marco.Selvi@bo.infn.it Prisca Received
Mani Tripathi mani@physics.ucdavis.edu Ray Received
Andrew Hime ahime@lanl.gov Prisca Received
V.Kudryavtsev@shef.ac.uk Prisca Received
Kevin Lesko KTLesko@lbl.gov Priscapromised
ford@snolab.ca Prisca Received
Nigel Smith Prisca Received
Mike Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu Prisca Received
Dennis Wright dwright@SLAC.STANFORD.EDU Prisca Received
Cristiano Galbiati galbiati@Princeton.EDU Tony Received
Adam Cox adam.cox@kit.edu Jodi Received
Kim Palladino - Formaggio Richard Received letter from Formaggio
James Loach Jodi Recieved
Yuen-Dat ChanPriscaReceived
prop12.txt · Last modified: 2012/08/21 19:28 by prisca