User Tools

Site Tools


universal_data_base

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
universal_data_base [2014/07/03 13:31]
cooley
universal_data_base [2014/09/16 09:03]
cooley
Line 10: Line 10:
 | Name | Institution/​Experiment | Email | | Name | Institution/​Experiment | Email |
 | Jodi Cooley | SMU/SCDMS | cooley physics.smu.edu | | Jodi Cooley | SMU/SCDMS | cooley physics.smu.edu |
-| James Loach | LBNL/Majorana | james.loach gmail.com |+| Adam Cox | KIT/​Cloudant | adam.cox kit.edu | 
 +| James Loach | SJTU/Majorana | james.loach gmail.com |
 | Keith Adler | SMU | kadler smu.edu | | Keith Adler | SMU | kadler smu.edu |
 | Matthew Bruemmer | SMU | mbruemmer mail.smu.edu | | Matthew Bruemmer | SMU | mbruemmer mail.smu.edu |
 +| Zheng Li | SJTU | |
 | Ben Wise | SMU | bwise mail.smu.edu | | Ben Wise | SMU | bwise mail.smu.edu |
 +
  
 | **Advisory Group** ||| | **Advisory Group** |||
 | Name | Institution/​Experiment | Email | | Name | Institution/​Experiment | Email |
-| Adam Cox | KIT/​Edelweiss | adam.cox kit.edu | 
 | Prisca Cushman | U Minnesota/​SCDMS | prisca physics.umn.edu | | Prisca Cushman | U Minnesota/​SCDMS | prisca physics.umn.edu |
 | Klaus Eitel | KIT | klaus.eitel kit.edu | | Klaus Eitel | KIT | klaus.eitel kit.edu |
universal_data_base.txt · Last modified: 2014/09/16 09:03 by cooley